Skip to content »

Strung Out Band

Thanks for visiting!

Strung Out is Chicago’s most unique classic rock band. Their dynamic blend of guitars, cello, violin, keyboards, bass, and percussion, topped off with outstanding vocalists, create an unforgettable sound.

The greatest Classic Rock, Pop, Southern Rock, AM/FM Radio Cuts, and everything in between. The artists that defined a generation. 

Songs people know and love, performed by a band that loves to entertain. So get ready to sing, dance, and have fun with the amazing musical experience only Strung Out can provide. Check them for yourself and consider having Strung Out at your next event!

 

CHECK OUT THIS ARTICLE FROM THE JOLIET HERALD!

http://www.theherald-news.com/2014/07/16/keeping-it-diverse-appealing/a1py26a/

 

CLICK HERE FOR AN ARTICLE ABOUT TOM!

 

  

UP NEXT!

Saturday, August 30

ARIEL'S in TINLEY PARK

9:00PM

18401 North Creek Dr.
Tinley Park, IL  
708.928.8080
www.arielsbarandrestaurant.com

 

 

 

Saturday, September 6

Lockport Moose

MOOSEFEST!

 

 

Saturday, September 13

Emmanuel Episcopal Oktoberfest

4:30PM-8:30PM

203 S. Kensington

LaGrange, IL

Food-Beer-Kid Friendly!

 

 

Saturday, September 13

Mokena Food & Wine Festival

10PM

 

 

 

Saturday, September 20

HOMEWOOD FALL FEST

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 27

CHAPIN'S IN MORRIS - CORN FEST PATIO PARTY

7:30PM

701 N. Liberty St.
Morris, IL 
815.942.1880
www.chapinsrestaurant.us

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 4

ST. JOE'S OKTOBERFEST in LOCKPORT

529 Madison St.

Lockport, IL


 

 

Saturday, October 11

HACKNEY'S in PALOS PARK

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 18

BALLYDOYLE in DOWNERS GROVE

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 8

SULLIVAN'S in MIDLOTHIAN

 

 

 

 

Friday, December 19

HACKNEY'S in PALOS PARK

STRUNG OUT CHRISTMAS PARTY!