Skip to content »

Strung Out Band

Thanks for visiting!

Strung Out is Chicago’s most unique classic rock band. Their dynamic blend of guitars, cello, violin, keyboards, bass, and percussion, topped off with outstanding vocalists, create an unforgettable sound.

The greatest Classic Rock, Pop, Southern Rock, AM/FM Radio Cuts, and everything in between. The artists that defined a generation. 

Songs people know and love, performed by a band that loves to entertain. So get ready to sing, dance, and have fun with the amazing musical experience only Strung Out can provide. Check them for yourself and consider having Strung Out at your next event!

 

  

UP NEXT!

 

Saturday, August 2

SHOREWOOD CROSSROADS FESTIVAL

We're follwed by ARRA!

5 - 9PM

Four Seasons Park

www.crossroadsfest.com

 

 

Thursday, August 7

COUNTRYSIDE CONCERT IN THE PARK

opening for Final Say!

6 PM

Countryside Park

Concert Info

 

 

 

Saturday, August 9

CREST HILL FESTA ITALIANA

7 - 11PM

1918 Donmaur Ave

www.americanitalian.org

 

 

Saturday, August 16

PRIVATE EVENT

 

 

 

 

Friday, August 22

SANGAMON RIVER MUSIC FESTIVAL

Opening for 70's Legends HEAD EAST!

7:30 - 9PM

Downtown Mahomet, IL

http://www.mahometchamberofcommerce.com

 

 

 

Saturday, August 23

J.W. HOLLSTEIN'S

9:30PM

17358 S. Oak Park Ave.
Tinley Park, IL  
708.429.7000
www.jwhollsteins.com

 

 

 

Saturday, September 6

Q BAR in Darien

PENDING

 

 

Saturday, September 13

Emmanuel Episcopal Oktoberfest

4:30PM-8:30PM

203 S. Kensington

LaGrange, IL

Food-Beer-Kid Friendly!

 

 

Saturday, September 13

Mokena Food & Wine Festival

10PM

 

 

 

Saturday, September 20

HOMEWOOD FALL FEST

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 27

CHAPIN'S IN MORRIS - CORN FEST PATIO PARTY

7:30PM

701 N. Liberty St.
Morris, IL 
815.942.1880
www.chapinsrestaurant.us

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 4

ST. JOE'S OKTOBERFEST in LOCKPORT

529 Madison St.

Lockport, IL